Management

Address:

2750 Harbour Rd
Port Alberni, British Columbia
Canada, V9Y 7X2
Telephone: 250-723-5312
Fax: 250-723-1114
Emergency: 250-731-5437
Contact by Email

Board of Directors:

Ron Crema - Chairman
June 21, 2015 – June 20, 2018

Ken McRae - Vice Chairman
July 1, 2015 – June 30, 2018

Allan Haggard
June 25, 2018 – June 24, 2020

Dennis Jonsson
June 25, 2018 – June 24, 2020

Jeff Cook
Sept 9, 2018 – Sept 8, 2021

Shelley Chrest
Sept 7, 2018 – Sept 6, 2021

Staff:

Zoran Knezevic
President / CEO
Telephone: 250-723-5312
Email: zknezevic@alberniport.ca

Ron Kyle
Operations Manager
Telephone: 250-731-5437

Mike J. Carter
Director of Operations
Telephone: 250-723-7922
Email: mcarter@alberniport.ca

Rod Hiltz
Terminal Operations Coordinator
Telephone: 250-723-7922
Email: rhiltz@alberniport.ca

David McCormick, MBA
Director Public Relations & Business Development
Telephone: 250-723-5312
Email: dmccormick@alberniport.ca

Leslie Martin, CGA
Director of Finance
Telephone: 250-723-5312

Dianna Stubbs
Corporate Secretary
Telephone: 250-723-5312
Email: dstubbs@alberniport.ca

Bianca Filipchuk
Manager of Administration and Properties
Telephone: 250-723-5312
Email: bfilipchuk@alberniport.ca

Kathy Phillips
Receptionist / Clerk,
Telephone: 250-723-5312
Email: kphillips@alberniport.ca

Cecilia Addy
Manager Marina Services
Telephone: 250-723-5312
Email: caddy@alberniport.ca

Nicholas Bordeleau
Marina Coordinator
Telephone: 250-731-4795
Email: nbordeleau@alberniport.ca

Angelia Taylor
Marina Coordinator
Telephone: 250-731-5784
Email: ataylor@alberniport.ca

Jenifer Bortolotto
Marina Coordinator
Telephone: 250-720-6935
Email: jbortolotto@alberniport.ca

Marinas

Fishermen's Harbour:
Telephone: 250-723-2533
Email: fishermensharbour@alberniport.ca

Clutesi Haven Marina:
Telephone: 250-724-6837
Email: clutesihaven@alberniport.ca

Harbour Quay Marina:
Telephone: 250-723-1413
Email: habourquay@alberniport.ca

China Creek Marina & Campground:
Telephone: 250-723-9812
Email: chinacreek@alberniport.ca

 

 

Proud Members of